Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Natalie Daly

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Natalie Daly

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ella Rush

Ella Rush

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here always make sure to help to their fullest ability! I love that they make sure I understanding everything before sending me on my way."
Profile photo of Tiffani Garcia

Tiffani Garcia

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Bush has always been very helpful with all our insurances for business and personal needs. We Have had great experience with claims we need to make and changes to each plan."
Profile photo of Julie Ekwall

Julie Ekwall

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christey was such an awesome help with my insurance needs and even started a plan with years to come to better my insurance experience with State Farm"
Profile photo of Haley Lynde

Haley Lynde

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Natalie Daly State Farm as your insurance place! I have been very pleased with how great their service is and how awesome they treat their customers!"
Profile photo of Drew Weathers

Drew Weathers

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Conner Minesinger

Conner Minesinger

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie and her team are great to work with and I am glad to be a part of the State Farm family! I have worked directly with Natalie and Kyra in the office and they break everything down and make it easy to understand, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Guernsey

John Guernsey

August 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly and experienced staff, your in and out fast or longer if you have questions or concerns. They will take the time to make sure your you go away satisfied or they will get the answers and get back to you with the answers."
Profile photo of Due Dues

Due Dues

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Lake

Ashley Lake

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie was excellent to work with. She was honest and upfront about costs and coverage. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner and was very professional."
Profile photo of John Cummings

John Cummings

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Joel Hoenk

Joel Hoenk

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie is a wonderful State Farm agent. She is a caring and knowledgeable person that will work hard to meet all of your insurance and investing needs. I am grateful to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Larry Sjolin

Larry Sjolin

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, efficient office! Natalie is very knowledgeable with financial services. Great environment!"
Profile photo of William Gustafson

William Gustafson

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always looks for answers, to resolve problems, knowledgeable, and open in her thoughts."
Profile photo of Alan Wessel

Alan Wessel

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keely Ammerman

Keely Ammerman

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Gates

Paul Gates

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyra is SUPER helpful! Highly recommend her and the Natalie Daly Agency!"
Profile photo of Nichole Huddleston

Nichole Huddleston

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Natalie and her staff always goes above and beyond to make your experience worth you time and your money."
Profile photo of Don Curtis

Don Curtis

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to Natalie Daly's State Farm. Excellent service and saved over $2000.00 per year on our policy."
Profile photo of hitomi Bush

hitomi Bush

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Natalie is very knowledgeable and her staff is very friendly!"
Profile photo of Lisa Stevens

Lisa Stevens

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Natalie is a gem! She is so easy to work with, and her staff is friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Paula Snook Waetzig

Paula Snook Waetzig

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our agent Renita Castleberry is the best. She has shown us the value of using State farm, and keeps us updated with added features we might want. The whole staff at Natalie Daly State Farm are friendly and helpful always."
Profile photo of Ryan Vomacka

Ryan Vomacka

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, prompt services, willing to go up and beyond."
Profile photo of Shereen Kuhbacher

Shereen Kuhbacher

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gina Michael

Gina Michael

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Natalie has taken car of my family since 2005. She has always treated us as a neighbor and friend. We will be with her for life!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Adams

Bonnie Adams

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency, staff friendly and pleasant."