Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Natalie Daly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Natalie Daly

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shannon Schoen

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie cares about the Gillette community and her clients."

Ella Rush

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here always make sure to help to their fullest ability! I love that they make sure I understanding everything before sending me on my way."

Tiffani Garcia

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Bush has always been very helpful with all our insurances for business and personal needs. We Have had great experience with claims we need to make and changes to each plan."

Julie Ekwall

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christey was such an awesome help with my insurance needs and even started a plan with years to come to better my insurance experience with State Farm"

Haley Lynde

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Natalie Daly State Farm as your insurance place! I have been very pleased with how great their service is and how awesome they treat their customers!"

Drew Weathers

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with the service provided at the local State Farm located in Gillette, Wy all the employees were very welcoming and kind the second I walked in! I was shopping around for home insurance and was assisted by Sarah Lynde, an agent at State Farm! She was so kind, patient and very helpful with the process as well! 5 star rating would 110% recommend Sarah Lynde and or any employee at State Farm!"

Conner Minesinger

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie and her team are great to work with and I am glad to be a part of the State Farm family! I have worked directly with Natalie and Kyra in the office and they break everything down and make it easy to understand, highly recommend!"

John Guernsey

August 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly and experienced staff, your in and out fast or longer if you have questions or concerns. They will take the time to make sure your you go away satisfied or they will get the answers and get back to you with the answers."

Due Dues

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyra is always prompt and professional when we call or stop in the office. If we have changes to a policy, she always lets us know if there is a problem or any issue. Kyra also suggests new products if they are beneficial for us. She is such a pleasure to work with and knowledgeable in her field."

Ashley Lake

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie was excellent to work with. She was honest and upfront about costs and coverage. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner and was very professional."

John Cummings

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff."

Joel Hoenk

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie is a wonderful State Farm agent. She is a caring and knowledgeable person that will work hard to meet all of your insurance and investing needs. I am grateful to have her as my agent."

Larry Sjolin

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, efficient office! Natalie is very knowledgeable with financial services. Great environment!"

William Gustafson

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always looks for answers, to resolve problems, knowledgeable, and open in her thoughts."

Alan Wessel

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Natalie Daly State Farm Agency is one of my favorite places to interact. They are always very helpful and responsive. When I call with an inquiry, there is always someone that can answer my question. I use both of their Insurance and investment services, and would never consider doing business anywhere else."

Keely Ammerman

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Natalie and her team of insurance agents have been absolutely incredible for the 3 years we have been with her office! We had been there for 5.5 years with Nancy Morgan and Natalie made the transition so easy and seamless. We have made our fair share of claims for our autos and our home. Everytime we do, the staff always makes the process so smooth and they are always ready to answer every question we have. We also have several life insurance policies which Natalie makes sure to help us navigate the details of each one to make sure we have the best possible coverage. As homeowners and landlords we also make sure to have our tenants see Natalie for renters insurance and she always makes sure they get the right policy with us named as additionally insured so we are also protected. We would 100% recommend Natalie Daly State Farm to anyone who needs the peace of mind that when life goes awry, Natalie and her team of professionals will do everything they can to make it go right!"

Paul Gates

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyra is SUPER helpful! Highly recommend her and the Natalie Daly Agency!"

Nichole Huddleston

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Natalie and her staff always goes above and beyond to make your experience worth you time and your money."